Assistenza legale

ABRUZZO

L’AQUILA – Avv. Carla Lettere – 0862/28740 – Via Massimo Lely n. 4 – 67100 – email: avvcarlalettere@gmail.com

CALABRIA

CATANZARO – Avv. Rossella Greco – 0961/743431 – Corso Martini n. 28 – 88100 – email: studiolegale.rossellagreco@gmail.com

COSENZA – Avv. Antonio Pacillo – 0984/395258 – Via Pasquale Rossi n. 42 – email: studiolegale@antoniopacillo.it

VIBO VALENTIA – Avv. Nicolina Perri – 335/6587889 – Piazza Mazzini n. 28 – 88046 – email: avvnicolinaperri@gmail.com

CAMPANIA

CAVA DÉ TIRRENI – Avv. Antonella Garofalo – 089/441460 393/5675757 – Via Tommaso di Savoia n.35 – garofaloantone@tiscali.it

NAPOLI – Avv. Cecilia Gargiulo – 081/0605159 3336309898 – Via San Pasquale a Chiaia n. 13 – avvceciliagargiulo@gmail.com

NOCERA INFERIORE (SA) – Avv. Gianfranco Trotta – 081/9211034 339/8081298 – Via Lorenzo Fava n. 45 – g.trotta@studiolegaletrotta.it

TORRE ANNUNZIATA – Avv. Rosita Saporito – 081/5283165 e 339/3851236 – Via D. Alighieri n. 68 (Poggio Marino) – 80040 – email: rositasaporito@hotmail.i

EMILIA ROMAGNA

FERRARA – Avv. Emanuela Sgroi – 0532/210535 e 347/1129430 – Via Borgo dei Leoni n. 32 – 44121 – email: emanuela.sgroi1@virgilio.it

LAZIO

ROMA – Avv. Alessia Lombardi – 06/39724166 – Via G.Palumbo n. 6 – email: avv.alessialombardi@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

MILANO – Avv. Grazia Cesaro – 02/55196056 – Piazza Grandi n. 3 – email: grazia.cesaro@studio-cesaro.it

MILANO – Avv. Elena Radeglia – 02/49680901 e 335/345353 – Piazza Grandi n. 3 – 20129 – email: elena.radeglia@grandi3.it

MARCHE

ASCOLI PICENO – Avv. Anna Grazia Di Nicola – 0736/261935 – C.so Vittorio Emanuele n. 17/c – email: annagrazia.dinicola@libero.it

PIEMONTE

TORINO – Avv. Stefano Ardagna – 011/4154499 – Via Rossini n. 2 – Collegno (TO) – email: s.ardagna@libero.it

PUGLIA

BARI – Avv. Katia Di Cagno – 080/5581555 – Via Matarrese n. 264 – email: avv.katiadicagno@gmail.com

FOGGIA – Avv. Maria Emilia De Martinis – 0881/726999 e 0881/728294 (fax) – Via Piave n. 10 – 71121 – email: avvocatodemartinis@libero.it

LECCE – Avv. Rita Perchiazzi – 0832/347399 – Via Duca D’Aosta n. 28/B – email: rita@studiolegaleperchiazzi.it

TARANTO – Avv. Paola Donvito – 0164899/880 – C.so Regina Margherita n. 7 – email: avvpaoladonvito@yahoo.it

SARDEGNA

ALGHERO – Avv. Bastianina Cocco – 079/974643 (tel), 079/9731988 (fax) e 346/6077740  – Via Kennedy 22 – 07041 (SS) – email: bastianinacocco@tiscali.it

SASSARI – Avv. Ida Barbara Deperu – 079/2013062 (tel e fax) e 329/9875437 – Via Zanfarino 7 – 07100 (SS) – email: idadeperu@libero.it

SICILIA

CATANIA – Avv. Maurizio Benincasa – 095/382600 e 338/3139032 – Via Dalmazia n. 5 (CT) – email: avv.mauriziobenincasa@gmail.com

MESSINA – Avv. Maurizio Benincasa – 095/382600 e 338/3139032 – Via Dalmazia n. 5 (CT) – email: avv.mauriziobenincasa@gmail.com

PALERMO – Avv. Rosanna Mangiapane – 091/6709845 – Via Marche n. 45 – email: rosanna.mangiapane@libero.it

RAGUSA – Avv. Maurizio Benincasa – 095/382600 e 338/3139032 – Via Dalmazia n. 5 (CT) – email: avv.mauriziobenincasa@gmail.com

SIRACUSA – Avv. Maurizio Benincasa – 095/382600 e 338/3139032 – Via Dalmazia n. 5 (CT) – email: avv.mauriziobenincasa@gmail.com

 

VENETO

PADOVA – Avv. Anna Maria Scoditti – email: avv.scoditto@gmail.com

PADOVA – Avv. Luciana Sergiacomi – 049/8725428 – Riviera Paleocapa n. 5/bis – email: sergiacomi@studiolegalesergiacomi.it

VERONA – Avv. Simona Pettinato – 045/8106138 e 045/4850896 (fax) – Via Albere n. 80 – 37138 – email: tecnicolegale@yahoo.it